Buzz-E Bee and Ladybug Chapstick Holders Pattern Now Available!

I am excited to announce that my crochet pattern for the Buzz-E Bee and Ladybug Crochet Chapstick Holders are now available in both my Etsy and Ravlery shops!

Save it for later by pinning it on Pinterest HERE.

Never lose your chapstick again with these chapstick holders!
This can easily be attached to your keys, purse, backpack or anything! This holds most chapstick tubes snuggly.

This is a written pattern for a Bumble bee and a lady bug chapstick holder in one pdf. These are great for markets and etsy shops! They are quick to make and beginner friendly with just a little bit of color work and striping.

Please do not copy, redistribute, or sell my pattern in any way. You may sell the finished item but please give me credits for the pattern. Please do not use my photos as your own. Feel free to tag me on Instagram @coz.e_creations and Facebook at Crochet by Elyssa. Thank you, Elyssa Douds.

And as always if you do not crochet and would like to purchase the finished product you can do so in my Etsy Shop here.

 

Leave a comment